About Us

Zhongwei Capital (ZWC) is a USD fund focused on early-to-mid stage investments, providing startup companies with capital and value-added services. It focuses primarily on the TMT and consumer sectors, with strong resources and experience in media, internet, fashion, retail, etc. Specific investment themes include new technologies, consumer spending upgrade, artificial intelligence, as well as the digitalization of media and consumer spending habits. The fund mainly invests during the Seed, Series A and B stages.

Paradigm shifts that have upgradeduser habits and commerce platformsshall alter and enable generational lifestyle habits. As one of the most populous countries in the world, China is undergoingan eruption in purchasing power and tremendous economic advancement. ZWC seeks to contribute to the wave of lifestyle and technological changes and achieve mutual benefits for all.

HGI FINAVES China Fund and ZWC’s history is intertwined, and has partnered together with CEIBS in 2012 to provide a learning and development platform for entrepreneurs.

Entrepreneurial MindsetZWC subscribes to a “synergistic” mindset when seeking out entrepreneurial, exciting and outstanding partners. All of the founders of the fund are either successful entrepreneurs or leading business figures in their respective fields. Understanding that entrepreneurship is a trying journey, ZWC aims to pass on a wealth of experience to a new generation through the eclectic yet complementary strengths of the group.

Symbiotic PursuitZWC’s management team is based in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen and Hong Kong, and composed of partners with significant experience in both domestic and overseas investments. The group holds a competitive advantage in cross-border business dealings, with broad resources in China, Southeast Asia and North America. ZWC and the family of portfolio companiescould achieve synergies through their experiences in both domestic and overseas endeavors.

Operationally DrivenZWC pays tremendous attention to the growth of the entrepreneurs, with all of the investment partners able and willing to spend time and effort to become advisors to the companies. Through the role of an operational investor, ZWC aims to provide significant value-add and resources beyond just the dollar sign.

Service OrientedZWC’sgroup of founders and shareholders have the resources and sector expertise to add value, assist in marketing, attract talent, expand operations and help grow the family of portfolio companies.

关于我们

众为资本是一支专注于中早期投资的美元基金,为初创型企业提供资金及增值服务,主要活跃于TMT及消费零售领域,具备有在媒体、互联网、品牌、科技、时尚、零售等行业中丰富的产业资源及行业经验。投资方向包括创新科技、人工智能、消费升级、新媒体、互联网消费品牌等方向。

随着科技进步、硬件软件的迭代升级,所产生出来的基于用户习惯的体验提升、新商业模式,将会改变几代人的生活方式。中国作为世界的人口大国之一,随着经济的增长,整体的消费基数暴增,带来消费周期的变化,同时间对于消费质量需求的提升,为全球企业将带来巨大的消费领域机会。众为资本愿意在这个改善人们生活的大潮中尽我们的一份力,实现多方的共赢。

众为资本借助关联的创投平台华欧创投基金(HGI FINAVES China Fund)和中欧国际工商学院(CEIBS)建立战略合作关系,旨在为创业者提供得天独厚的学习成长及人脉拓展的平台。

有共情心的创投机构众为资本以“合众为赢”的理念,去寻找并帮助有创新精神、富有激情、最优秀的团队。基金发起人都是过去成功的创业者,或者现在在自身领域内的领袖企业家,创业虽然艰难,但众为愿意把自身的创业经验传递给新一代,并把经验和智慧结合在一起,产生双赢的效果。情感支持,经验支持,结合新一代的努力,愿意把他们的经验去帮助新一代的创业者。

具备专业团队的创投机构众为资本的投资合伙人团队分布在北京、上海、深圳、香港、美国硅谷,团队具备本土背景及国际化视野,合伙人各自具备所擅长的专业领域知识,及全球化的海内外丰富的专业投资经验。对于中国及亚洲市场的跨境业务有得天独厚的优势,在中国、亚洲其他国家、北美都拥有较广泛的资源网络,使得被投的海内外项目能够形成协同效应。

讲运营精神的创投机构众为资本非常关注创业者的成长,投资团队都愿意成为被投企业的某一个领域顾问,投入更多的精力帮助创业团队,并愿意拿出时间、精力和创业者在一起,陪伴成长。

重视增值服务的创投机构众为资本结合基金发起人和股东的自有资源及所在领域专长,提供增值服务,帮助被投企业销售推广,引入人才,业务拓展,陪伴企业成长。